Preaload Image

Reviews from Google

  • review rating 5  Satisfied with all class. All the teachers are very friendly and co-operative . Among those teachers Harishambhu Sir(General Study) and Chandra Sir(Odia and Physics) are my Favourite Ones. Those two sirs with whom we discussed all our doubts and get a very successful Answers. Like the institute Very Much.

    thumb Bishnupriya Sahoo
    5/18/2019
  • review rating 5  Bidyasagara classes is the best institute to learn many things.I learned many things here & probably feel like teachers are here very nice.They always provide us with different opportunities.so it’s a best institute for me.

    thumb Saraswati Sahoo
    5/19/2019
  • review rating 5  Really it's a very good institute for all types of coaching classes having all advanced procedure of study. I feel 100% satisfaction here . The teachers are very cooperative.Finally in my opinion this institute is best for all competitive students & freshers also... So join here & get vast knowledge ....

    thumb Biswaranjan Mahalick
    5/18/2019
  • review rating 5  It is a great opportunity to write about my institution, that is Bidyasagar classes. Which is perfect not only for b. Ed but also for all the competitive exams. It is not the common institution but the direction of a way to achieve the goal,where the teachers are the traffic police of that road. Not only the teachers.but All the members like management,Director,producer&the students also have the dedication for the institution ..I suggest in the competition world the institution should have to groomed more and more to become the best in India not in odisha. We all love & respect our institution πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.........Thank you.

    thumb snigdha bai
    4/10/2019

Reviews from Facebook

  • review rating 5  #Library_bsc . missing those days.

    thumb Rajesh Kumar Patra
    6/20/2018
  • review rating 5  Missing this institute....good experience

    thumb Maya Jhanwar
    5/17/2015
  • review rating 5  The process of teaching is very much excellent.

    thumb Shaktishikha Panda
    6/19/2018
  • review rating 4  It's a beautiful institution .the procedures of teaching and practices are very nice . Basically the result observation is better. thanx pradip sir

    thumb Biplab Ranjan Sahoo
    5/04/2014
  • review rating 5  Ts institution change in my carrier....... Thanks a lot sir....

    thumb Pradeep Kumar Sahoo
    5/17/2015
  • review rating 5  Institute par excellence.

    thumb Prasant Kumar Mallick
    6/18/2018